Image


Private Golf Lessons

Schedule a lesson with one of our qualified golf professionals and start enjoying your game more in just a few short sessions.

 


Instruction at Torrey Pines
 

Joe DeBock, PGA
Director of Golf
Head Golf Professional
 
 
 
   
Michael Major, PGA
major@torreypinesgolfcourse.com
858-452-3226 ext. 2271
 
Jenny Liu, LPGA
jenny@torreypinesgolfcourse.com
858-452-3226 ext. 2273

Chris Lempa, PGA
chris@torreypinesgolfcourse.com
858-452-3226 ext. 2275

 

             


 
Allen Merryman, PGA
allen@torreypinesgolfcourse.com
858-452-3226 ext. 2274
 
Martha DuBose, PGA
martha@torreypinesgolfcourse.com
858-452-3226 ext. 2272

Petra Cole, PGA
petra@torreypinesgolfcourse.com
858-452-3226 ext. 2276


 
image